Visit the new EHSports.com
2017 Elder Panthers Reserve Golf
Date Opponent Time H/A Location Elder
Score
Opp.
Score
Place Game Details
Tue, Aug 01       See eldergolf.com for current year statistics and historic team records. 
Mon, Aug 07 St. Xavier Invitational 8:30 AM A Glenview Golf Course 358  328  8th of  21  Gabe Stowe 85 
Tue, Aug 08 Oak Hills/ Ross Tri-Match 1:34 PM A Miami Whitewater 174    1st of  3  Gabe Stowe 41 
Wed, Aug 09 St. Xavier 1:58 PM H Mill Golf Course 167  165  2nd of  2  Lucas Kraft 38 
Thu, Aug 10 Covington Catholic 1:10 PM H Miami Whitewater 185  167  2nd of  2  Lucas Kraft 42 
Sat, Aug 12 GCL Quad 18 Holes 12:06 PM H Miami Whitewater 343  314  2nd of  3  Gabe Stowe 82
Henry Mazza 84
Luke Lammers 85
 
Mon, Aug 14 Wyoming HS 3:30 PM A Wyoming Golf Club 181  204  1st of  2  Gabe Stowe 44
Luke Lammers 44
 
Tue, Aug 15 Moeller 3:42 PM A Mill Course 184  178  2nd of  2  Gabe Stowe 45
Henry Mazza 45
 
Fri, Aug 18 Oak Hills 3:34 PM H Miami Whitewater 183  183  1st of  2  Henry Mazza 44
Luke Lammers 44
Elder wins on 5th man tiebreaker.
 
Sat, Aug 19 Hamilton Invitational 1:00 PM A Indian Ridge Golf course 339  307  5th of  14  Gabe Stowe 78
Anthony Spinney 85
Luke Lammers 86
 
Tue, Aug 22 LaSalle 4:00 PM A Sharon Woods Golf Course 176  192  1st of  2  Lucas Kraft 42
Gabe Stowe 42
 
Mon, Aug 28 St. Xavier Quad 4:00 PM A Hyde Park Country Club 178  154  3rd of  4  Lucas Kraft 38 
Wed, Aug 30 LaSalle GCL Quad 4:00 PM A Indian Ridge Golf course 158  144  2nd of  4  Lucas Kraft 37
Luke Lammers 38
St. Xavier 144
Elder 158
Moeller 159
LaSalle 194
 
Thu, Aug 31 Covington Catholic 3:30 PM A Devou Park Golf Course 171  170  2nd of  2  Luke Lammers 38 
Sat, Sep 02 Moeller Crusader Classsic 11:30 AM A Hickory Woods Golf Course 359  310  14th of  18  Lucas Kraft 87 
Tue, Sep 05 St. Xavier 3:34 PM A Miami Whitewater 179  159  2nd of  2  Lucas Kraft 43 
Wed, Sep 06 Milford 4:00 PM A Deer Track Golf Course 178  191  1st of  2  Luke Lammers 43 
Mon, Sep 11 St. Xavier 4:00 PM A Cincinnati Country Club 174  169  2nd of  2  Luke Lammers 38 
Tue, Sep 12 Lakota West PPD A Postponed        
Wed, Sep 13 Moeller 3:58 PM H Miami Whitewater 176  170  2nd of  2  Lucas Kraft 42 
Mon, Sep 18 Lakota West 3:56 PM A Cancelled        
Tue, Sep 19 Elder GCL Quad 3:58 PM H Miami Whitewater 172  161  2nd of  4  Anthony Spinney 42 
Wed, Sep 20 LaSalle 3:34 PM H Miami Whitewater 189  209  1st of  2  Gabe Stowe 46 
Mon, Sep 25 Moeller GCL Quad 3:30 PM Hickory Woods Golf Course 163  152  3rd of  3  Luke Lammers 37 
Totals:         4387 Pts.
(21 Games)
4027 Pts.
(20 Games)
   
Averages:         208.90 PPG 201.35 PPG    
Record:  39 Wins, 38 Losses

Team Navigation: