Visit the new EHSports.com
2016 Elder Panthers Freshman Football
Date Opponent Time H/A Location Elder
Score
Opp.
Score
Game Details
Fri, Aug 26 Colerain 5:00 A Colerain High School 21  0  Varsity Views game photos 
Thu, Sep 01 Oak Hills 5:00 H Elder - 'The Pit' 28  12  Varsity Views game photos 
Sat, Sep 10 Springfield 11:00 AM H Elder - 'The Pit' 8  22   
Thu, Sep 15 Western Hills 4:30 A Western Hills High School 56  18   
Wed, Sep 28 St. Xavier 5:00 A St. Xavier 21  0   
Thu, Sep 29 St. Xavier "B" 5:00 H Elder - 'The Pit' 14  0  Varsity Views game photos 
Wed, Oct 05 Moeller 5:00 H Elder - 'The Pit' 28  14   
Thu, Oct 06 Moeller "B" 5:00 A Moeller High School 7  12   
Thu, Oct 13 Winton Woods 5:00 A Winton Woods High School 46  20   
Sat, Oct 29 LaSalle 10:00 AM A LaSalle High School 34  22  Varsity Views game photos
GCL Champs!
 
Totals:         263 Pts.
(10 Games)
120 Pts.
(10 Games)
 
Averages:         26.3 PPG 12 PPG  
Record:  8 Wins, 2 Losses

Team Navigation: