Visit the new EHSports.com
2016 Elder Panthers Junior Varsity 'A' Soccer
Date Opponent Time H/A Location Elder
Score
Opp.
Score
Game Details
Thu, Aug 25 Sycamore 5:00 A Sycamore High School 1  1  Goal - Deutenberg
Varsity Views game photos
 
Sat, Aug 27 Oak Hills 5:00 H Panther Athletic Complex 2  0  Goals - Southard (2)
Assist - Biersdorf and Duetenberg
Varsity Views game photos
Shutout - Brown, Sabato
 
Tue, Aug 30 Covington Catholic 5:00 H Panther Athletic Complex 2  0  Goals - Southard (2)
Assist Wiedner and McGinnis
Shutout - Brown, Sabato
 
Thu, Sep 01 Fairfield 5:00 H Panther Athletic Complex 0  0  Shutout - Brown & Sabato
Varsity Views game photos
 
Thu, Sep 08 Moeller 4:30 A Moeller High School 0  1  Varsity Views match photos 
Sat, Sep 10 Summit 5:00 H Panther Athletic Complex 1  0  Shutout - Sabato and Brown
Goal - Shultes
Asst. - Niehaus
 
Tue, Sep 13 LaSalle 5:00 H Panther Athletic Complex 0  2  Match Photos 
Thu, Sep 15 McNicholas 4:00 A McNicholas 1  0  Shutout - Brown and Sabato
Goal - Niehaus
Assist - Sonntag
 
Tue, Sep 20 St.Xavier 5:00 H Panther Athletic Complex 0  5   
Sat, Sep 24 Roger Bacon 12:00 H Panther Athletic Complex 3  1  Varsity Views Match Photos
Goals - Southard, Sonntag, Niehaus
Assist - Niehaus
 
Tue, Sep 27 Moeller 5:00 H Panther Athletic Complex 1  0  Goal - Southard
Assist - Niehaus
Shutout - Brown & Rinear
 
Sat, Oct 01 Lakota West 5:00 A Lakota West High School 1  0  Goal - Southard
Assist - Neihaus
Shutout - Brown & Rinear
Match Photos
 
Tue, Oct 04 LaSalle 5:00 A Kolping Soccer Complex 0  1   
Thu, Oct 06 Beavercreek 5:30 A Beavercreek 0  1   
Tue, Oct 11 St.Xavier 5:00 A St. Xavier 1  4   
Thu, Oct 13 Carroll 5:00 A Dayton Carroll HS 0  1   
Totals:         13 Pts.
(16 Games)
17 Pts.
(16 Games)
 
Averages:         0.81 PPG 1.06 PPG  
Record:  7 Wins, 7 Losses, 2 Ties

Team Navigation: