Visit the new EHSports.com
2016 Elder Panthers Varsity Cross Country
Date Opponent Time H/A Location Elder
Score
Opp.
Score
Place Game Details
Sat, Aug 13 Elder- Alumni Race 9:00 AM H Rapid Run Park 30  26  2nd of  2  Results 
Sat, Aug 27 Finish Timing Invitational 9:40 AM A Wilmington College 124  .  4th of  16  Results 
Sat, Sep 03 Miamisburg Invitational 9:00 AM A Medlar View Elementary 46    1st of  25  Results 
Sat, Sep 10 Troy Invitational 9:00 AM A Troy Stadium Park 63    1st of  20  Results 
Sat, Sep 17 Cedarville Invitational 10:00 AM A Cedarville University 107    1st of  24  Results 
Sat, Sep 24 Midwest Catholic Championship 11:00 AM A Indian Riffle Park, Kettering 75    3rd of  9  Results 
Sat, Oct 01 St. Xavier Invitational 10:00 AM A St. Xavier HS B 78    2nd of  9  Results
Meet Photos
 
Sat, Oct 01 Midwest Meet of Champions 11:00 AM A Hilliard Bradley HS 304    12th of  26  Results 
Sat, Oct 08 Ross Invitational 9:40 AM A Ross High School 58    2nd of  14  Results 
Sat, Oct 15 GCL Championship 9:00 AM A St. Xavier HS 67    3rd of  4  Results 
Thu, Oct 20 District Open Race 4:00 PM A Lakota Plains Middle School B 131    4th of  17  Results 
Sat, Oct 22 Cincinnati District 11:00 AM A Voice of America Park 111    4th of  14  Results 
Wed, Oct 26 Elder Purple - White 4:00 PM H Rapid Run Park W 68    1st of  3  Results 
Sat, Oct 29 Southwest Regional 12:30 PM A Troy Stadium Park 316    13th of  17  Results 
Sat, Nov 05 Ohio State Championship 12:30 PM A National Trail Raceway        
Totals:         1301 Pts.
(11 Games)
26 Pts.
(1 Games)
   
Averages:         118.27 PPG 26 PPG    
Record:  147 Wins, 39 Losses

Team Navigation: