Visit the new
2011-2012 Elder Panthers Junior Varsity Wrestling
Date Opponent Time H/A Location Elder
Place Game Details
Sat, Nov 26 scrimmage 10:00am H        
Sat, Dec 03 Lakota East Trn. 10:00am A Lakota East High School     3rd of  17  Shane Smith and Jonathan Baggett were Tournament Champs. Brent Gribbins, Jake Brunner, and Nick Marsh finished third. 
Sat, Dec 10 Oak Hills 5:00pm A 54  12     
Thu, Dec 15 Lakota West 5:00pm H 32  23     
Sat, Dec 17 Piqua Trn. 9:00am A     1st of  7  Place-winners were: Conor McCullough (2nd), Gian Salamone (1st), Nick Taylor (1st), Ryan Wilbur (3rd), Michael Nusekabel (1st), Jake Brunner (2nd), PJ Meyer (2nd), Savion Truitt (2nd), Dylan Gilreth (1st), Austin Kibler (2nd), and Nick Marsh (1st) 
Wed, Dec 28 Oak Hills Trn. 9:00am A Oak Hills     2nd of  17  Placing for Elder were Gian Salamone (2nd), Ryan Wilbur (3rd), Nathan Schrieber (3rd), Jonathan Baggett (2nd), Savion Truitt (2nd), Dylan Gilreath (1st), and Brian Kelly (4th) 
Thu, Jan 05 Colerain 5:00pm H        
Fri, Jan 20 Purcell Marian Trn. 5:00pm A Purcell Marian     1st of  12   
Sat, Jan 21 Purcell Marian Trn. 10:00am A Purcell Marian     1st of  12  PJ Meyer and Casey Mulligan were tournament champions. Finishing runners-up were Steven Hericks, Nick Taylor, and Jake Brunner. Third place finishers were Gian Salamone, Ryan Wilbur, Nathan McClanahan, and Savion Truitt.
Matt Fuhr finished 4th.
Thu, Jan 26 Harrison 5:00pm H        
Sat, Jan 28 Lebanon 10:00am H        
Sat, Jan 28 Oak Hills 10:00am H        
Sat, Jan 28 Harrison 10:00am H        
Wed, Feb 01 Sycamore 5:00pm H        
Fri, Feb 03 Moeller 5:00pm H        
Fri, Feb 10 G.C.L. Trn. 5:00pm A Moeller High School        
Totals:         86 Pts.
(2 Games)
35 Pts.
(2 Games)
Averages:         43 PPG 17.5 PPG    
Record:  59 Wins, 3 Losses

Team Navigation: