Visit the new EHSports.com
2017-2018 Elder Panthers Reserve Basketball
Date Opponent Time H/A Location Elder
Score
Opp.
Score
Game Details
Fri, Dec 01 Fairfield 6:00 H Elder Memorial Fieldhouse      
Sat, Dec 02 Covington Catholic CNCL     CANCELLED 
Fri, Dec 08 Cooper 6:00 A Cooper High School      
Sat, Dec 09 Springboro 3:30 H Elder Memorial Fieldhouse      
Tue, Dec 12 Purcell Marian 6:00 H Elder Memorial Fieldhouse      
Fri, Dec 15 Winton Woods 6:00 H Elder Memorial Fieldhouse      
Fri, Dec 22 Walnut Hills 6:00 A Walnut Hills      
Sat, Dec 23 Lakota East 10:00 H Elder Memorial Fieldhouse      
Fri, Jan 05 LaSalle 6:00 H Elder Memorial Fieldhouse      
Sat, Jan 06 Middletown 6:00 A Middletown H.S.      
Thu, Jan 11 Centerville 6:45 H Elder Memorial Fieldhouse      
Tue, Jan 16 Oak Hills 6:00 A Oak Hills      
Fri, Jan 19 St. Xavier 6:00 A St. Xavier      
Sat, Jan 20 Withrow 6:00 H Elder Memorial Fieldhouse      
Tue, Jan 23 Western Hills 6:00 H Elder Memorial Fieldhouse      
Fri, Jan 26 Moeller 6:00 A Moeller High School      
Tue, Jan 30 Roger Bacon 6:00 A Roger Bacon High School      
Fri, Feb 02 St. Xavier 6:00 H Elder Memorial Fieldhouse      
Sat, Feb 03 Cinti Country Day School 6:00 H Elder Memorial Fieldhouse      
Fri, Feb 09 LaSalle 6:00 A LaSalle High School      
Fri, Feb 16 Moeller 6:00 H Elder Memorial Fieldhouse      
Totals:         0 Pts.
(0 Games)
0 Pts.
(0 Games)
 
Averages:         0 PPG 0 PPG  
Record:  0 Wins, 0 Losses

Team Navigation: