Visit the new EHSports.com
2017-2018 Elder Panthers JV Black Bowling
Date Opponent Time H/A Location Elder
Score
Opp.
Score
Place Game Details
Tue, Nov 28 NORTHWEST 4:00PM H Western Bowl        
Wed, Nov 29 FAIRFIELD 4:00PM H Western Bowl        
Thu, Nov 30 MCNICK 4:00PM H Western Bowl        
Tue, Dec 05 MOELLER 4:00PM A Crossgate Lanes        
Wed, Dec 06 MASON 4:00PM H Western Bowl        
Thu, Dec 07 MOELLER 7:00PM H Western Bowl        
Thu, Dec 14 ST. XAVIER 7:00PM H Western Bowl        
Wed, Jan 03 TAYLOR 4:00PM H Western Bowl        
Thu, Jan 04 LA SALLE 4:00PM A Colerain Bowl        
Tue, Jan 09 SYCAMORE 4:00PM H Western Bowl        
Thu, Jan 11 LA SALLE 7:00PM H Western Bowl        
Sat, Jan 20 CRUSADER CHALLENGE TBA A Crossgate Lanes        
Tue, Jan 23 ST. XAVIER 6:00PM A Brentwood Bowl        
Tue, Jan 30 COLERAIN 4:00PM A Colerain Bowl        
Sat, Feb 03 LANCER JV TOURNAMENT TBA A Northwest Lanes        
Tue, Feb 06 ROGER BACON 4:00PM H Western Bowl        
Sat, Feb 10 JV CHAMPIONSHIP TBA A Poelking Lanes South        
Wed, Feb 14 PRINCETON 4:00PM H Western Bowl        
Fri, Feb 16 OAK HILLS 7:00PM H Western Bowl        
Mon, Feb 26 JV QUAD 6:30PM A Colerain Bowl        
Totals:         0 Pts.
(0 Games)
0 Pts.
(0 Games)
   
Averages:         0 PPG 0 PPG    
Record:  0 Wins, 0 Losses

Team Navigation: